Board & Committee Meeting Dates

Cumberland Valley School District – School Board and Committee Meetings


Schedule subject to change.  Please check BoardDocs under the School Board tab on the District website (www.cvschools.org) for possible schedule or location changes.


Regular Meetings of the Board of School Directors (7:00 p.m.)
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022 (previously scheduled for June 6, 2022)
Monday, June 20, 2022

Athletic Committee (8:00 a.m.)
Monday, May 16, 2022 (previously scheduled for May 17, 2022)

Curriculum & Education (1:00 p.m.)
Friday, May 6, 2022
Friday, June 3, 2022

Facilities Committee Meeting Dates (5:00 p.m.)
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022 (previously scheduled for June 6, 2022)

Finance Committee Meeting Dates (5:00 p.m.)
Monday, May 23, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022 (previously scheduled for June 20, 2022)

Policy Committee (8:00 a.m.)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022


 



2022-2023 Board of School Directors' Meeting Dates

Meetings will take place in the District Office Boardroom and will begin at 7:00 p.m. 

 

August 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022

Monday, August 22, 2022


September 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 (*Labor Day – Monday, September 5)

Monday, September 19, 2022


October 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022


November 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Monday, November  21, 2022


December 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022, Special Reorganization Mtg. of the Board of School Directors

Monday, December 19, 2022


January 2023

Monday, January 9, 2023 (January 2 is the first day following holiday break.)

Monday, January 23, 2023 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16)


February 2023

Monday, February 6, 2023

Tuesday, February 21, 2023* (*President’s Day - Monday, February 20)


March 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023

Monday, March 20, 2023


April 2023

Monday, April 3, 2023

Monday, April 17, 2023


May 2023

Monday, May 1, 2023

Monday, May 15, 2023


June 2023

Monday, June 5, 2023

Monday, June 19, 2023

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.