Board of Directors & Officers, By-Laws

The Foundation is governed by a 20-member volunteer Board of Directors that is separate from the School District. The Board makes funding decisions based on several criteria, including the number of students who will benefit from the program, how a program complements the curriculum and existing District resources, and the extent to which program funding will make a difference in the lives of those served. Board terms are two years in length.

Board of Directors

Jonathan B. Zody, MPA, HIA, President
Shishir Chaudhari , Vice-President
T. Eric Blocher, CPA, ASA, CVA, Treasurer
Erik M. Hume, Esq., Secretary

J. Michael Barlup
Dr. Mark A. Blanchard

Eric Bush

Scott E. Cantor

Dr. David Christopher
Jen DiFrischia
John A. Feichtel, Esq.

Justin Flickinger
Barbara Geistwhite

Michael M. Gilbert, DPT
John Z. Havas

Cynthia Leidigh

Kevin G. Pautler
Becki Pelow
Michael Pion
Sowmya Surapaneni, MD

Stephanie Catarino Wissman
Student Representative Kate DeVries

Eagle Foundation By-Laws

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.