Board Members

Heather Dunn

 




Heather Dunn
, President
Email: hdunn@cvschools.org 
(717) 386-1904 
Term Ends: 2023
Monroe/Middlesex Townships 

Mrs. Nestor






Michelle Nestor
Assistant Secretary 
Email: mnestor@cvschools.org 
(717) 215-7262 
Term Ends: 2023
Hampden Township

Jevon Ford







Jevon T. Ford

Email: jford@cvschools.org
 (717) 448-5734
Term Ends: 2023
Silver Spring Township

Michael Gossert






Michael Gossert

Email: mgossert@cvschools.org 
(717) 975-9742 
Term Ends: 2025
Hampden Township

Jessica Silcox

Jessica Silcox

Email: jsilcox@cvschools.org
 (717) 579-8852
Term Ends: 2023
Silver Spring Township

Greg Rausch






Greg Rausch, 
Vice President 
Email: grausch@cvschools.org 
(717) 763-7719
Term Ends: 2025
Monroe/Middlesex Townships

Brian Drapp






Brian Drapp

Email: bdrapp@cvschools.org
(717) 620-8891
Term Ends: 2025
Silver Spring Township

Barbara Geistwhite






Barbara Geistwhite
Email: bgeistwhite@cvschools.org
(717) 497-3025
Term Ends: 2023
Monroe/Middlesex Townships


Bud Shaffner






Bud R. Shaffner
 
Email: bshaffner@cvschools.org
(717) 215-0696 
Term Ends: 2025
Hampden Township

Michael D. Dieffenbach 
Non-Member, Recording Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.