Board of Directors & Officers, By-Laws

The Foundation is governed by a 20-member volunteer Board of Directors that is separate from the School District. The Board makes funding decisions based on several criteria, including the number of students who will benefit from the program, how a program complements the curriculum and existing District resources, and the extent to which program funding will make a difference in the lives of those served. Board terms are two years in length.

Eagle Foundation Board


Shishir Chaudhari, President
Stephanie Catarino Wissman, Vice-President
T. Eric Blocher, CPA, ASA, CVA, Treasurer
Alok Gupta, Secretary

Mark A. Blanchard, Ed.D.
Eric Bush

David E. Christopher, Ed.D.
John A. Feichtel, Esq.

Justin Flickinger
Barbara Geistwhite

Adrienne Gossert
Anshul Gupta
John Z. Havas

Sarah Langan
Cynthia Leidigh

Esch McCombie, Esq.
Kevin G. Pautler
Becki Pelow
Michael Pion
Sowmya Surapaneni, M.D
Jon Zody
Addison Firestone, Student Representative

Eagle Foundation By-Laws

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.