District Nurses

 

Kathy Pollock
Green Ridge

kpollock@cvschools.org
717-766-4911



Elaine Daly
Hampden

edaly@cvschools.org
717-737-4513 

Melissa Rulapaugh
Middlesex

mrulapaugh@cvschools.org
717-249-5586

Tiffany Boyd
Monroe

tboyd@cvschools.org
717-258-6208



Lauri Wert
Shaull

lwert@cvschools.org 
717-732-2460



 Rita Gochenaur
Silver Spring

rgochenaur@cvschools.org
717-506-3755



Laurel Siemon

Sporting Hill

lsiemon@cvschools.org
717-761-5052



Stacie Coburn
Winding Creek

scoburn@cvschools.org
717-620-2525


 

Eagle View

kgordon@cvschools.org
717-506-3955

Julia Storm
Mountain View

jstorm@cvschools.org  
717-697-1960

 



Jennifer Forsyth
CV 9

jforsyth@cvschools.org
717-697-8261

 

Anne Dille
CV High School

adille@cvschools.org
717-506-3555 
 Gillian Withers
CV High School
gwithers@cvschools.org
717-506-3555 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.