Board Members

Heather DunnHeather Dunn 
President






Email: hdunn@cvschools.org 
(717) 386-1904 
Term Ends: 2019
Monroe/Middlesex Townships 

Greg RauschGreg Rausch
Secretary 






Email: grausch@cvschools.org 
(717) 763-7719
Term Ends: 2021
Monroe/Middlesex Townships

Mrs. GeistwhiteBarbara Geistwhite 
Member 


 


Email: bgeistwhite@cvschools.org 
(717) 245-2792 
Term Ends: 2019
Monroe/Middlesex Townships

Mr.WalkerRobert M. Walker
Member


 


Email: rwalker@cvschools.org
(717) 796-2167
Term Ends: 2019
Silver Spring Township

Pam LongPamela Long
 
Secretary


 


Email: plong@cvschools.org 
(717) 691-8680 
Term Ends: 2019
Silver Spring Township



Drapp, BrianBrian Drapp
Vice President 


 


Email: bdrapp@cvschools.org
(717) 620-8891
Term Ends: 2021
Silver Spring Township

Michael GossertMichael Gossert
Member





Email: 
mgossert@cvschools.org 
(717) 975-9742 
Term Ends: 2021
Hampden Township


Mrs. NestorMichelle Nestor 
Member 


 


Email: mnestor@cvschools.org 
(717) 215-7262 
Term Ends: 2019
Hampden Township

Mr. ShaffnerBud R. Shaffner

Member


 


Email: bshaffner@cvschools.org
(717) 215-0696 
Term Ends: 2021
Hampden Township

Michael D. Dieffenbach
Non-Member, Recording Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.