Technology & Engineering Education


Welcome to Cumberland Valley Technology & Engineering Education

The purpose of Technology & Engineering Education is to expose students to various tools and practices in the technology & engineering based fields. These fieldsinclude:
  • Communication and Information Systems
  • Construction and Manufacturing Systems
  • Energy, Power Transportation Systems

Students will explore these fields through research, exploration, application, and troubleshooting.

Our goal is to provide students with educational experiences to produce informed consumers in career and educational endeavors.

Department Faculty

Mrs. Casner
Location: CV9- 310
Email: scasner@cvschools.org
Mr. Ciuta
Location: CV9- 309 & HS- 134
Email: vciuta@cvschools.org

Mr. Garraway
Location: EV- 116
Email: mgarraway@cvschools.org

Mr. Kauffman
Location: MV- 165
Email: tkauffman@cvschools.org

Miss Kern
Location: HS- 130
Email: ekern@cvschools.org

Mr. Kofmehl- Department Chair
Location:  HS- 136
Email: jkofmehl@cvschools.org
Miss Leatherman
Location: MV- 164
Email: mleatherman@cvschools.org
Mr. Mattingly
Location: EV- 114
Email: amattingly@cvschools.org
Mr. Stuckey
Location: HS-132
Email: dstuckey@cvschools.org

 


Below are links to websites that CV Technology and Engineering Education teachers feel are important to teachers, parents, and students.

Related Files

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.