Board Members

Heather Dunn






Heather Dunn, 
President
Email: hdunn@cvschools.org 
(717) 386-1904 
Term Ends: 2023
Monroe/Middlesex Townships 

Greg Rausch







Greg Rausch,
Assistant Secretary 
Email: grausch@cvschools.org 
(717) 763-7719
Term Ends: 2021
Monroe/Middlesex Townships

Barbara Geistwhite






Barbara Geistwhite
Email: 
bgeistwhite@cvschools.org 
(717) 245-2792 
Term Ends: 2023
Monroe/Middlesex Townships


Mrs. Nestor






Michelle Nestor
 
Email: mnestor@cvschools.org 
(717) 215-7262 
Term Ends: 2023
Hampden Township

Jessica Silcox
Email: jsilcox@cvschools.org
 (717) 579-8852
Term Ends: 2023
Silver Spring Township

Brian Drapp






Brian Drapp, 
Vice President 
Email: bdrapp@cvschools.org
(717) 620-8891
Term Ends: 2021
Silver Spring Township









Jevon T. Ford

Email: jford@cvschools.org
 (717) 448-5734
Term Ends: 2023
Silver Spring Township


Michael Gossert






Michael Gossert

Email: mgossert@cvschools.org 
(717) 975-9742 
Term Ends: 2021
Hampden Township

Bud Shaffner






Bud R. Shaffner
 
Email: bshaffner@cvschools.org
(717) 215-0696 
Term Ends: 2021
Hampden Township

Michael D. Dieffenbach 
Non-Member, Recording Secretary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.