Board Members

Mr. GossertMichael Gossert
President



 


Email: mgossert@cvschools.org
(717) 975-9742
Term Ends: 2021 

Mrs. LongPamela Long 
Secretary


 


Email: plong@cvschools.org 
(717) 691-8680 
Term Ends: 2019
Mrs. GeistwhiteBarbara Geistwhite 
Member 


 


Email: bgeistwhite@cvschools.org 
(717) 245-2792 
Term Ends: 2019
Rausch, GregGreg Rausch
Member 





Email: grausch@cvschools.org 
(717) 763-7719
Term Ends: 2021
Mr.WalkerRobert M. Walker
Member


 


Email: rwalker@cvschools.org
(717) 796-2167
Term Ends: 2019



Mrs. DunnHeather Dunn
Vice President


 


Email: hdunn@cvschools.org
(717) 386-1904
Term Ends: 2019

Drapp, BrianBrian Drapp
Member 


 


Email: bdrapp@cvschools.org
(717) 620-8891
Term Ends: 2021

Mrs. NestorMichelle Nestor 
Member 


 


Email: mnestor@cvschools.org 
(717) 215-7262 
Term Ends: 2019

Mr. ShaffnerBud R. Shaffner

Member


 


Email: b.shaffner@pennair.com
(717) 215-0696 
Term Ends: 2017

Michael D. Dieffenbach
Non-Member, Recording Secretary
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.