Meeting Dates

Board/Committee Meeting Dates - Winter/Spring 2019-2020 (subject to change)
Unless otherwise noted, meetings to be held in the District Office Board Room.


Board of School Directors Meetings – 7:00 p.m.

Monday, December 16, 2019

Monday, January 6, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020 (** NOTE: The meeting originally scheduled for April 6, 2020, will now be held on this date, March 30, 2020.**)
Monday, April 6, 2020 (**Rescheduled to March 30, 2020**)

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020


Facilities Committee Meetings - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, January 6, 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020

Monday, March 2, 2020

Monday, April 6, 2020

Monday, May 4, 2020

Monday, June 1, 2020


Finance Committee Meetings – 5:00 p.m.

Monday, December 16, 2019

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Monday, March 16, 2020

Monday, April 20, 2020

Monday, May 18, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020


Athletic Committee Meetings – 8:00 a.m.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020


Curriculum and Education Committee Meetings – 1:00 p.m.

Friday, December 13, 2019

Friday, January 10, 2020

*No meeting in February

Friday, March 13, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Friday, May 8, 2020


Policy Committee Meetings - 7:30 a.m.

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020


Promotion and Sponsorship Committee - 7:30 a.m. (District Office Conference Room)

Thursday, January 23, 2020


Redistribution Committee

To be scheduled as needed. Location to be determined as meetings are scheduled.

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.