Annual Recognition Dinner

AnnDinn general logo           Sponsored By:   highmark

2023 Annual Awards Ceremony
April 16, 2023  (Sunday)
West Shore Country Club
5:30 p.m. Reception/Cocktails
6:30 p.m. Dinner
7:30 p.m. Recognition Program
8:30 p.m. Social Hour

2023 Commitment to Excellence Award Recipient:

Megan Ward
Monroe Elementary School, Principal

2023 Cumberland Valley Building Stars:

Melissa Biddle... Monroe, Reading Specialist
Dana Bowers
... CV9, Spanish Teacher
Rebecca Curl
... Hampden, Principal's Secretary
Keirsten Davidson
... Eagle View, 7th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
Linda Latchford
... High School, Life Skills Paraprofessional
Barbara Moesta
... Shaull, Building Secretary
Gretchen Pugh
... Mountain View, 6th Grade ScienceTeacher
Lori Rauenzahn
... DO/DSF, Assistant Director of Professional and Student Services
Justine Reid
... Silver Spring, 5th Grade Teacher
Vicki Rhoades
... Sporting Hill, Learning Support Educational Assistant
Craig Stahl
... Mountain View, Band Director / Music Teacher
Dorothy Wetzel
... Green Ridge, Educational Assistant
Anne Yohn
... Middlesex, Life Skills Teacher

We Thank Our Generous Gold Sponsor:

Tanner Furniture

Past recipients of the Commitment to Excellence Award:

2022: Jennifer A. Schramm - High School, Director of Orchestras, Musical Producer/Director

2021: Kristin App and Roy Stanley - High School, Teachers and Mini-THON Co-Advisors

2019: Stephanie Sevcik - Middlesex Fifth Grade Teacher and Good Hope Volunteer

2018: Michael Barlup - District Volunteer and Donor
         Sabrina Lindsay - High School Social Studies Department Supervisor

2017: Jack R. Weaver - Retired Aquatics Instructor and Swim Coach

2016: Jake Miller - Good Hope Seventh Grade History Teacher

2015: Donald Darr - Shaull Retired Teacher

2014: Doris Hagemann - Good Hope Principal
         Paul Wade - Middlesex Elementary School Teacher

2013: Cindy Kennedy - Shaull Third Grade Teacher
         Mike Willis - Director of Business & Support Services


Related Files

Honorees 2013-2022.pdf

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.