Board of Directors and Officers

The Foundation is governed by a 20-member volunteer Board of Directors that is separate from the School District. The Board makes funding decisions based on several criteria, including the number of students who will benefit from the program, how a program complements the curriculum and existing District resources, and the extent to which program funding will make a difference in the lives of those served. Board terms are two years in length.

Board of Directors

Donna E. Partin, President
Jonathan B. Zody, MPA, HIA, Vice-President
T. Eric Blocher, CPA, ASA, CVA, Treasurer
Scott D. Briggs, Secretary 

Jay Abom, Esq.
Doris Baboian
Kara Boehne-Miele
Scott E. Cantor
Annette Eyer
John A. Feichtel, Esq.
Barbara Geistwhite
Michael M. Gilbert, DPT
Richard C. Harker, MD
Tracy K. Katshir
Julie Krause
Wayne M. Pecht, Esq.
Anne E. Sauve, Ph.D.
Steven K. Winnie, Esq. 
Frederick S. Withum III, Ed.D.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.