Meeting Dates

Board of School Directors Meetings (through December 2019) – 7:00 p.m.
(District Office Board Room)


Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019

Monday, October 7, 2019

Monday, October 21, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Monday, November 18, 2019

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.